Languages of Love (Part II)

The second language of love is through acts of service.  Being able to help your loved one is a great way to show him/her that you love them and that you care.

Some ideas for this one are:

1. Help your spouse with chores around the house, or watch the kids while he/she does them.

2. Offer to fill in some documents for him/her.

3. Fix, clean, or replace something that is not working well without being asked to.

4. Help him/her with homework.

5. If you can’t help your partner with something,  don’t be a burden to him/her.

6. Carry something for him/her

7. Help him/her with a project or recipe.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s